Andrews Local Lodge 24 of the IAM&AW

Candidates for Office

In Accordance with the IAM&AW Constitution and Local Lodge 24's By-Laws; An election will be held on Saturday December 19, 2015 at the Colony South Hotel on Branch Ave. Polls will be open from 0700-1900. All terms of office will be for three years, commencing when elected officers, delegates and stewards are sworn into office at the first Local Lodge meeting of 2016. The following nominees and the the number of open positions will appear on the official ballot, names in green are running unopposed

	This is Not the Ballot			
President	Vice-President	Secretary Treasurer	Recording Secretary	Inside Sentinel
One	One	One	One	One
Gregg French	Vince Coston Jason Gast	Sarah Geddes	Al Nuzzo	Joe Gould Vince Coston Gregory Coleman
Trustee	Chief Steward (ASD)	District 4 Delegate	MD State Federation AFL- CIO Delegate	MD/DC State Counsel Delegate
Three	One	One	Three	Five
Eugene Jemison Jason Gast Tim Hanson Mark Mishler	Tim Hanson	Sarah Geddes	Tim Hanson James Lawson Al Nuzzo Derek Blackburn Sarah Geddes Gary Collins	Gary Collins Derek Blackburn Al Nuzzo Tim Hanson Curtiss Sumler James Petty Nate Boyd Keith Howard
Helicopter Branch	Aircraft Branch	Maintenance Branch	Quality Assurance	AKIMA Supply Steward
Steward	Steward	Steward	Steward	
Two	Three	One	Two	Two
David Rivaldi Jason Gast	Gary Bielstien Adam Bumpers Jr Steve Murray	Kent Heck	Curtiss Sumler James Lawson Ron Everett Chuck Younker	Vince Coston Eugene Jamison
AKIMA Fuels Steward	Logmet	Hallmark Phoenix	L3	DynCorp C-21
Three	One	One	One	One
Robert Carter Joe Gould Clayton Harley Mark Mishler	Gregory Coleman	Tobius Braswell		
	• ·	zo will have Absentee Ballots a 0600-0730; 0830-1100; 1200-1	available December 16-17-18. At 1400. Al works in First Heli	